Shop
Flowers on York
27 York St Stratford, ON N5A 1A1
LOCAL: (519) 273-7777
0
Customer Reviews
Flowers on York
Local Stratford, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service! Had flowers delivered to a friend and they were nicer than I expected. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

love your flower display
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

recipient loved the flowers. arrangement was beautiful and the chocolate was lovely.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thrilled with this company. Will not use any other local florist.
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

great to work with. Spoke with them on the phone. Thrilled with how beautiful the bouquet was
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My Mom was very happy with the floral arrangement and the delivery and service met my expectations. Overall, I was very happy.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent!
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service, great staff.
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Efficient, so easy to order through website, plus the end product was beautiful
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

excellent service and assistance. Quality product.
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful and fresh and lasted a long time. All this despite the Covid difficulties. I have always been happy with my purchases from Flowers on York.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have used Flowers on York on several occasions and have always had a great experience, the website makes it easy and the service was excellent, thanks again.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Several times a year I have ordered flowers for my mother and every time I am so impressed with not only the products but also the staff, this business goes above and beyond time and time again. Very professional and the only florist I will use going forward.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Several times a year I have ordered flowers for my mother and every time I am so impressed with not only the products but also the staff, this business goes above and beyond time and time again. Very professional and the only florist I will use going forward.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful service and the arrangement was beautifully done.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Flowers arrived on time and were lovey according to recipient. Shop owner or worker called in person to check on order and was delightful to work with.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers always delivered on time!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NS

There were a couple of “hick-ups” which were resolved quickly and professionally. I received excellent service during probably one of the busiest days of the year for a flower shop. I will definitely order again when I need to send flowers. Thanks Jill and staff !!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were given for Mother's Day. Mom absolutely loved them. So vibrant and fresh. Delievery was on time. Will order again.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I live out of province but order here at Flowers on York several times a year for my Mom. I have never been disappointed with the flowers or the exceptional service. Huge thank you to the staff and managers. I highly recommend this business , you have definitely earned my business and respect.
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I needed to send flowers to someone in the hospital and saw your ad on Google. Your website was very easy to navigate, flowers were selected and paid for, I receiced an email in the afternoon saying they had been delivered. Very pleased with how everything went. Thank you
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very friendly people who made online shopping experience easy. The bouquet was beautiful. My wife loved it. I would definitely order from Flowers On York again
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers looked amazing and was exactly how i wanted them!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

All went well.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Exactly as ordered and on time!
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were exactly same as advertised in photo. Delivery date achieved & confirmation received. Recipient was very pleased with arrangement and freshness of flowers. Price was right. Over rating is 5 with 5 being the best.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Stratford, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Flowers on York
27 York St
Stratford, ON. N5A 1A1
Local: (519) 273-7777

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web21-rt

Stratford Insider