Shop
Flowers on York
27 York St Stratford, ON N5A 1A1
LOCAL: (519) 273-7777
0
Customer Reviews
Flowers on York
Local Stratford, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (85 reviews)
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service when I put my credit card in wrong and they called me back right away. Flowers were ready to be delivered in less than an hour and the lucky recipient was given extra when she decided to pick up instead of having them delivered. Thank you!
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful and the staff very courteous and careful with social distancing protocols. I look forward to ordering flowers from them again.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Delighted with level of service and helpfulness of staff.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Was very satisfied with the service and will use it again.....ty
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Recipient was thrilled with the beautiful flowers. Flowers were easy to order online.
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service!
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers as always and quick delivery. Flowers last a long time. Love the florist creativity. Easy and secure checkout process. Appreciate the email that tells you when the flowers are delivered. Will continue to be a customer
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful and still look great. Wonderful service.
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were even better than I was expecting - very impressed! Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Placed my order from the uk very happy with the service provided
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers are always fresh and beautiful. The bouquet I got for Valentine’s Day is still blooming. Staff is always friendly and accommodating.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely bouquet of flowers that was delivered on time.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful flowers and great service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was very pleased with the flowers and order from your company again
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service as always
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

excellent service!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I send the bouquet to a friend and got a lovely note and pic from her - she loved it! Will definitely order from Flowers on York again.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers arrived promptly and were much enjoyed by all! Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service. Mom enjoyed her birthday surprise
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always such beautiful arrangements
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flower arrangements are always beautiful and service is always excellent!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Easy ordering and recipient was pleased with the delivered item.
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordering flowers online is very easy and convenient. The order was placed in the morning and delivered to our aunt by the afternoon. She loved the arrangement and we were so glad to make her day a little more cheery through the beautiful Christmas arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful gifts! I live in Switzerland & ordered these for my family in Stratford.. they were thrilled.
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent flowers. Very fresh, lasted 2 weeks. What we got was exactly what we ordered.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:QC

Can count on excellent quality and service
Date: Nov 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you very much, my Mom was thrilled and amazed at how long the display lasted
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers match the pictures well
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very easy to order online, plant was delivered within a few hours of ordering and we are told it was beautiful. Happy Customers. Thank you
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:QC

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful! Highly recommend.
Date: Sep 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service! Had flowers delivered to a friend and they were nicer than I expected. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

love your flower display
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

recipient loved the flowers. arrangement was beautiful and the chocolate was lovely.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thrilled with this company. Will not use any other local florist.
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

great to work with. Spoke with them on the phone. Thrilled with how beautiful the bouquet was
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My Mom was very happy with the floral arrangement and the delivery and service met my expectations. Overall, I was very happy.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent!
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service, great staff.
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Efficient, so easy to order through website, plus the end product was beautiful
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

excellent service and assistance. Quality product.
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful and fresh and lasted a long time. All this despite the Covid difficulties. I have always been happy with my purchases from Flowers on York.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have used Flowers on York on several occasions and have always had a great experience, the website makes it easy and the service was excellent, thanks again.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful service and the arrangement was beautifully done.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Several times a year I have ordered flowers for my mother and every time I am so impressed with not only the products but also the staff, this business goes above and beyond time and time again. Very professional and the only florist I will use going forward.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Several times a year I have ordered flowers for my mother and every time I am so impressed with not only the products but also the staff, this business goes above and beyond time and time again. Very professional and the only florist I will use going forward.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Flowers arrived on time and were lovey according to recipient. Shop owner or worker called in person to check on order and was delightful to work with.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers always delivered on time!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NS

There were a couple of “hick-ups” which were resolved quickly and professionally. I received excellent service during probably one of the busiest days of the year for a flower shop. I will definitely order again when I need to send flowers. Thanks Jill and staff !!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were given for Mother's Day. Mom absolutely loved them. So vibrant and fresh. Delievery was on time. Will order again.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I live out of province but order here at Flowers on York several times a year for my Mom. I have never been disappointed with the flowers or the exceptional service. Huge thank you to the staff and managers. I highly recommend this business , you have definitely earned my business and respect.
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I needed to send flowers to someone in the hospital and saw your ad on Google. Your website was very easy to navigate, flowers were selected and paid for, I receiced an email in the afternoon saying they had been delivered. Very pleased with how everything went. Thank you
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very friendly people who made online shopping experience easy. The bouquet was beautiful. My wife loved it. I would definitely order from Flowers On York again
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers looked amazing and was exactly how i wanted them!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

All went well.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Exactly as ordered and on time!
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were exactly same as advertised in photo. Delivery date achieved & confirmation received. Recipient was very pleased with arrangement and freshness of flowers. Price was right. Over rating is 5 with 5 being the best.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Stratford, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Flowers on York
27 York St
Stratford, ON. N5A 1A1
Local: (519) 273-7777

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web3-rt

Stratford Insider